Aston Martin Moscow

Aston Martin Moscow

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Moscow are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Alexaner Zalogin

General Manager
+7 (495) 232 41 41 add. 8550 +7 (926) 231 43 46 alexander.zalogin@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Olga Skripnikova

Head of Sales
+7 495 232-4141 add.: 8555 olga.skripnikova@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Vagif Bikulov

Managing Director
+7 (495) 232 41 41 add. 8585 vagif.bikulov@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Anastasia Makarova

Brand Manager
+7 (495) 232 41 41 add. 8575 anastasia.makarova@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Vladislav Kharlamov

Sales Consultant
+7 (495) 232 41 41 add. 8552 vladislav.kharlamov@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Evgeny Noskov

After Sales Manager
+7495 232 41 41 add. 8565 evgeny.noskov@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Leonid Gryzunov

Sales Consultant
+7 495 232 41 41 add. 8553 leonid.gryzunov@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Roman Kara

After Sales Consultant
+7 (495) 232 41 41 add. 8581 roman.kara@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Mikhail Patrushev

Sales Specialist
+7 495 232 41 41 mikhail.patrushev@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Volgogradsky Prospect, Building 43, Str. 3

Moscow, Russia, 109316

Sales: +7 495 232 4141 Servicing: +7 495 232 4141 Pre-Owned: +7 495 232 4141 Parts: +7 495 232 4141

Email: info@astonmartinmoscow.ru

Opening Hours